Back Again!

Well hello there… Apparently when I say I’ll be back in a week what I really mean is about 4 months. Sorry about the hiatus… I’ve been pretty busy! Ummm….well, I went to Myanmar with Cameron…Spoiler Alert: It was fantastic!! Shorty after I left Korea to head back home to So Cal for about a month and then…I MOVED TO CHINA!!! I ended up moving to Hangzhou! I love it here…the city is such a good fit for me. Huge city, but lots of green space and gardens. I’ve finally settled in and am ready to start regularly posting again… I’m kind of unsure of how to go about this but I’m thinking I’ll go with some recent stuff in China and then throw in some past adventures. I still have quite a bit I did in Korea and Myanmar I think is definitely worth sharing! So stay tuned there is a lot of fun stuff coming soon. 

Leave a Reply

