See you in a Weekish!

Well, I’ve definitely gotten back into the swing of things this past month and have been working hard to try and make up for my 6 month long hiatus. I’ll be taking the next week off though to travel through Myanmar, in fact my plane leaves later tonite. I am very excited. Myanmar looks spectacular in photos and I really do not know what to expect but I know it will be an adventure! Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas to all! I will see you in the new year!

Love,

Whitney

Leave a Reply

