Last 4 Posts on Korea, at least for now…

Now that Josh (and his laptop with my pictures!) is back in California I can now finish up the 4 final Korea blog posts that I had planned. There are some really good ones coming up so make sure to keep a look out for them. I am going to try and have them all posted by next week. Hopefully this clears up any potential confusion on how my hair grew 5 inches and got darker…these are past pictures! The next two months or so Josh and I will be spending time with family before signing another year contract to teach once again in Korea.

Happy 4th of July to Everyone!

Leave a Reply

