Update on Leaving Korea

Less than one week to go before leaving Korea and Josh and I have been busy busy busy. Between paperwork, cleaning and packing it has been non stop but the end is in sight!!!! Since I’ve been so backed up I’ll probably still be posting about things I did in Korea when I first get home to California. It’s crazy to think a whole year has gone by and to be honest I haven’t even been able to reflect back on all that happened but I will at some point soon do a post where I say the good and bad of the year. Right now all I can think about is getting to see our dog Aurora, being over the luggage limit and transporting over 300 pounds worth of stuff to Seoul.

I can already tell its going to be oh so fun trekking all this ish on the car ride, bus ride, subway ride and then walk to Seoul

 

One thought on “Update on Leaving Korea

Leave a Reply

