Setting up our Christmas Tree in South Korea!

This year would be the very first time for both Josh and I to be celebrating Christmas without our families in So Cal. But, as with Chickengiving we decided to still celebrate the holiday, just in innovative and somewhat funny ways. For Christmas we will be in Seoul staying with a friend  so we setup the Christmas tree at her officetel (mix between an apartment and an office that many young Koreans live in).

Here are the pictures:

Ummmm, so I don't know what I ate, but I just gave birth to Christmas

Ummmm, so I don’t know what I ate, but I just gave birth to Christmas

Decorating our tiny tree

Decorating our tiny tree

I know I look like crap in this picture but trust me when I tell you I was really sick.

I know I look like crap in this picture but trust me when I tell you I was really sick.

Leave a Reply

