OUR APARTMENT, Blueprint and Cribs Style Video Tour!!!!!

Finally, don’t know why this took so long to do, but here it is…..our apartment in South Korea. I made a blueprint of how the setup of the apartment is, since it is kind of difficult to tell what the exact layout is…even before we came to Korea, Josh and I saw pictures of our apartment but never really understood what the room setup would be. Basically it is a 2 bedroom apartment, but one of the bedrooms has 4 huge closets in it (from floor to ceiling) so the room ¬†functions as a walk in closet. There are also 2 balconies, 1 on each side of the apartment, one that has our washer and a large clothes drying rack and the other that is pretty much empty except for our AC unit and our trash storage. So without further ado, here it is…

Here is the blueprint I made...yes I have quite a bit of time on my hands

Here is the blueprint I made…yes I have quite a bit of time on my hands

But enough of this….here’s the video tour! Enjoy!

Overall, Josh and I really do love our apartment, especially after all the travelling around we have done, the place is really nice and feels strangely enough just like home!

One thought on “OUR APARTMENT, Blueprint and Cribs Style Video Tour!!!!!

Leave a Reply

