POSTING SCHEDULE!

Hi Everyone!

Since I have finally caught up with all the backlogged posts and Josh and I have settled in nicely I thought it would be good to set up a schedule of when I will post new blog entries. I am going to post every Tuesday and Thursday (Korea Time) which should end up with the posts going up Monday and Wednesday in the US. If we go somewhere over the weekend that requires more that 1 post (I think weekends should be divided by day if they are particularly activity filled) then I will post once a day starting on Monday until the prior weekend’s posts are done (sorry if that doesn’t make sense). Hope this helps and thanks for keeping tabs on our crazy adventure! 🙂

Leave a Reply

